Protected: Trustee Information

Hello and welcome!

Here you will find lots of useful information about CRESST and an induction pack to help you get to know us and for us to get to know you.
Please take your time to take to read through the information and if you would like anything further or for print copies then please call any of the current trustees or contact the office on (0114) 241 2745 and speak to Carolyn or Ruth.

1. Core Purpose, Mission and History of CRESST 

2Trustee Responsibilities

3. Induction Process

4. Current Strategy and Business Plan

5. Current and recent activity

6. Key contacts 

Staff

CRESST Office
Tel: 0114 241 2745

Programme Director
Carolyn Leary
Mob: 07725037375
Email: carolyn@cresst.org.uk

Programme Manager
Vacant

Office Manager
Ruth Dawson
Mob: 07941 661265
Email: ruth@cresst.org.uk

Trustees

Alison Warner (Chair, Fundraising, HR, YRC)
86 Marsh House Road
Sheffield
S11 9SQ
Tel:   0114 236 2431 or 07831 750458
Email: alison.warner@btinternet.com

Celia Alcock
211 Highcliffe Road
Sheffield
S11 7LQ
Tel: 07961267333
Email: celiaealcock@gmail.com

Sheila Broadhead (Treasurer, Funding)
15 Greystones Crescent
Sheffield
S11 7JN
Tel: 0114 2663637 or 07974242143
Email: sheila.broadhead2@gmail.com

Margaret Edmonds (Friends of CRESST, YRC)
9 Stanwood Crescent
Sheffield
S6 5JA
Tel: 0114 234 3604
Email: emargie378@gmail.com

Rachel Firth
53 Dransfield Road
Sheffield
S10 5RP
Tel: 0114 230 8137 or 07979199009
Email: rachelfirth04@gmail.com

Kathryn Hancock
160 Fulton Road
Sheffield
S6 3JP
Tel: 07792 259946
Email: kabradley17@gmail.com

Tim Herrick (Quaker)
67 Bingham Park Road
Sheffield
S11 7BE
Tel: 0114 2685328 or 07872625582
Email: tim.d.herrick@gmail.com

Daphne Ingham (Fundraising)
109 Hadfield Street
Sheffield
S6 3RS
Tel: 0114 2343051 or 07786 191053
Email: mail@daphneingham.co.uk

Janet Paske (Quaker)
5 Upper Albert Road
Sheffield
S8 9HR
Tel: 07740457528
Email: janet.paske@gmail.com

John Vear (Fundraising, YRC)
5 Williamson Road
Sheffield
S11 9AR
Tel: 0114 255 6644 or 07813 277481
Email: Johnfvear@outlook.com

7. Meetings

Trustee Board Dates:

  • AGM – Tuesday 19th September 2017, 6.00pm followed by Board of Trustees (Meeting Room)
  • Tuesday 21stNovember 2017, 6.15pm (Meeting Room)
  • Tuesday 23rdJanuary 2018, 6.15pm (Training Room)
  • Tuesday 20thMarch 2018, 6.15pm (Training Room)
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018, 6.15pm (Training Room)
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018, 6.15pm (Training Room)

 

Events

News